Resident Evil 3
Laced Records

Resident Evil 3

Regular price $67.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This is a distribution title courtesy of Laced Records.


  • 24 tracks from the action-packed 2020 remake
  • (Standard Edition) black heavyweight LPs
  • Deluxe gatefold sleeve
  • Artwork by Capcom

Laced Records' Resident Evil vinyl series continues with the action-packed Resident Evil 3 remake, plunging players into the heart-pounding pursuit of Jill Valentine by the relentless Nemesis in stunning HD.

With meticulous care, 24 tracks from the game have been specially mastered for vinyl, ready to be pressed onto traditional black heavyweight discs. These vinyl treasures are elegantly housed within a deluxe gatefold sleeve, adorned with captivating sleeve artwork by Capcom.

The game’s esteemed composition team, helmed by the seasoned Resident Evil contributor Masami Ueda, boasts talents such as Kota Suzuki, Takayasu Sodeoka, Azusa Kato, Ryo Koike, Takumi Saito, and Saori Maeda. Together, they craft a score that immerses listeners in the anxious, atmospheric tension unique to Resident Evil titles. Pulsating action cues are expertly woven throughout, guaranteed to set pulses racing, while revisiting nostalgic 1999 themes adds a poignant touch of familiarity to the experience.

Track List

1 A New Threat is Born
2 Escape
3 The City of Chaos
4 Coming to Kill You
5 The City of Ruin
6 Nemesis' Theme
7 Desperate Ascent
8 Free From Fear
9 Fighting in the Flames
10 No Other Way
11 The City Without Hope
12 Invincible Nemesis
13 Battle Against the Beast
14 Save Room
15 Surrounded by Terror
16 Determined to Find Carlos
17 Laboratory
18 Chase
19 Metamorphosis
20 Take Back the Vaccine
21 Every Mistake Has a Cost
22 The End of Raccoon City
23 Sadness and Regret