No Game No Life: Zero - Original Soundtrack
No Game No Life: Zero - Original Soundtrack
Microids Records

No Game No Life: Zero - Original Soundtrack

Regular price $63.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ETA OCT 2023

This is a Very Ok Vinyl distribution title. 

Welcome to the ancient Disboard where the 10 rules of the game did not yet exist. War consumes the world, splits the heavens, destroys the stars and even threatens the human race. In the midst of this chaos, a young man named Riku tries to lead humanity towards a tomorrow he firmly believes in. One day, in the ruins of an Elven city, he finds Schwi, an "ex-machina" android who wishes to understand the heart of Man. Their meeting will change the course of history...


Music composed by Yoshiaki Fujisawa, arranger and composer. He is a member of the group Franz Maxwell I. He worked on the anime of LoveLive!, Issekai Cheat Magician and GATE.


He knew, through his music, to transport us in the universe at the origin of this "Issekai" to make us feel all the emotion of a meeting between two completely different beings.


A1 Prologue -Determination- 02:30

A2 Let's Play A Game God  01:12

A3 If, I Win 01:12

A4 A Cruel Question 01:22

A5 Fallen Confession 01:37

A6 Oh!!! 00:55

A7 A Sign Of The Great War 01:06

A8 Now, Let The Games Begin 05:21

A9 Please Let Me Stay With You Forever 03:56

B1 The True Target 02:31

B2 Good Evening, Scrap 04:33

B3 Really, I Love You 04:24

B4 Stale Mate -Final Battle- 04:05

B5 Let's Play Again ~The Light Of A New World 03:55