My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising
My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising
Milan Records

My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising

Regular price $39.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a distribution courtesy of Milan Records. 

Release Notes

• Soundtrack to the anime movie My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising
• Music by Yuki Hayashi (SHAMAN KING, Haikyu!!)
• 2xLP black vinyl housed in a gatefold jacket with credit insert

My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a film set in the My Hero Academia universe. After the events of Season 4 of the Anime, Izuku and Katsuki go from fighting against each other to fighting side by side as they face the biggest threat that dares to dominate the domain: Nine! Beautifully animated and written, My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising received enormous critical praise, as well as massive admiration from fans.

Composed and performed by Yuki Hayashi, the music of My Hero Academia: Heroes Rising is a complete standout. The live wire pieces pulse with life and power, and have never sounded better than this vinyl pressing. This release is pressed on a pair of color vinyl discs - A/B on Translucent Yellow with a Prismatic Splatter and C/D on Translucent Green with a Prismatic Splatter - housed in a wide spine jacket with a printed credit and lyric insert. This gorgeous release is a must-own for any fan of My Hero Academia.
Track Listing
A01. Heroes vs. Villains
A02. Nine
A03. A Hero Is...
A04. The Hero Work Recommendation Project
A05. That's Super Hero-Like!!
A06. Nabu Island
A07. Inherited Power
A08. Nine's Quirk
A09. Nine's Blunder
A10. The Villain Appears
A11. You Picked the Wrong Person to Taunt!
A12. Deku and Katsuma

B01. Nine's Action
B02. Surprise Attack of the Villain
B03. Class 1-A, Heading Out!
B04. Nine and His Team's Resistance
B05. Numerical Inferiority
B06. Nine's Tenacity of Purpose
B07. The Strength of the Man Who'll Become the Number One Hero
B08. Islander's Anxiety
B09. Past with Nine

C01. Together as One
C02. Strategy Meeting
C03. Let's Start the Operation!
C04. We'll Go All-Out to Stop You!
C05. Joint Struggle
C06. Chimera
C07. To the Limit
C08. Nine's Craving

D01. Be Number One -Bakugo's Belief-
D02. Nine's Power
D03. Might*U
D04. A Heart That is Inherited
D05. There Is a Hero There