Legend of Synthwave Deluxe
Legend of Synthwave Deluxe

Legend of Synthwave Deluxe

Regular price $49.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ETA End of March 2024. 

This is a distribution title courtesy of GameChops. 

Double disc vinyl collection of synthwave Legend of Zelda tracks

Explore the world of Hyrule in this expansion on Helynt’s modern classic, Legend of Synthwave Deluxe — 18 Legend of Zelda retro electro and synthwave remixes on double disc heavyweight colored vinyl.

The Legend of Synthwave is the Zelda music you know and love, reimagined as an 80s synthwave soundtrack. The Deluxe Edition features eight new and exclusive remixes of favorites from Zelda games like Ocarina of Time, Wind Waker, and Breath of the Wild. Helynt makes this his biggest album yet, featuring 18 show-stopping synth tracks.

Legend of Synthwave Deluxe features memorable Zelda songs such as Outset Island, Song of Storms, and Kakariko Village, and is presented as both a digital album and a double-disc vinyl record.


Lost Woods — Ocarina of Time
Outrun Island — The Wind Waker
Tarrey Town Sunsets — Breath of the Wild
Dark World — A Link to the Past
Prince Sidon — Breath of the Wild
Song of Storms — Ocarina of Time
Ocarina of Time Travel — Ocarina of Time
Revali's Gale — Breath of the Wild
Kakariko Village — Ocarina of Time
Fairy Fountain — Ocarina of Time
Kokiri Forest — Ocarina of Time
Bamboo Island — Skyward Sword
Gerudo Town — Breath of the Wild
Mipha's Grace — Breath of the Wild
Sacred Grove — Twilight Princess
Hyrule Field — Breath of the Wild
Tarrey Town — Breath of the Wild
Legend of Zelda — The Legend of Zelda