House Flipper 2
House Flipper 2
House Flipper 2
House Flipper 2
House Flipper 2
House Flipper 2
Black Screen Records

House Flipper 2

Regular price $45.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ETA Q2 2024 

This is a distribution title courtesy of Black Screen Records. 


  • Original soundtrack by Richard Williams, WeiFan Chang & Leszek Karczewski
  • Special artwork concept featuring die-cut sleeves with inside print and printed inner-sleeves
  • Pressed on white vinyl
  • Remastered for vinyl by Christian Bethge


Dust off your hammer – “House Flipper” is back in a brand-new fashion! Buy and renovate run-down houses! Or maybe you want to build new ones? Now you can! Start as a rookie Flipper and make a fortune by helping out the community of the charming town of Pinnacove.  

It’s time get excited! After selling four million copies of part one on Steam alone, “House Flipper 2” has made it into the top 20 of the most-wishlisted games on the platform. But there is another reason for excitement: In time for the game release in December, Black Screen Records, in cooperation with Frozen District, are stoked to announce the vinyl release for the original soundtrack. The LP comes with a special artwork concept following the spirit of “House Flipper 2”, featuring a die-cut sleeve with inside print and printed inner-sleeves, so you can see the old house on the cover but a preview of the renovated house through the cut-out.  

The soundtrack was created by three composers who make “House Flipper 2” to an overall wholesome experience, while the songs work for themselves without the game as well. Here’s what the artists say about their inspirations and musical ideas for the soundtrack:  

“Every note is made for your joyful moments.” - Weifan Chang 

“I wanted the music to take the listener on a ride of calm and exciting emotions, so it was really fun exploring the different themes at my disposal.” - Richard Williams

“My music reflects the unrestrained optimism of the '90s, weaving smooth jazz tunes reminiscent of the era's belief in self and the art of crafting one's world.”  - Leszek Karczewski


A01 Welcome to Pinnacove (Main Theme)

A02 Backyard Party

A03 Perfect Green Lawns

A04 Morning Coffee

A05 Building Sandcastles  

B01 Seashell Sonata

B02 Crayfish Song

B03 Deep Roots

B04 Clearing Symphony

B05 Grove at Dusk

B06 Back in Business (Trailer Music)

B07 Roll Up Your Sleeves (Trailer Music)