Highway Blossoms Original Soundtrack (Selections)
Highway Blossoms Original Soundtrack (Selections)
Highway Blossoms Original Soundtrack (Selections)
Highway Blossoms Original Soundtrack (Selections)
Very Ok Vinyl

Highway Blossoms Original Soundtrack (Selections)

Regular price $39.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Very Ok Vinyl is proud to present...

Highway Blossoms Original Soundtrack selections on Vinyl!

This is a collection of the 11 Georgie Art Baker (aka Smoke Thief) songs from the original Highway Blossoms' soundtrack. Sit back by the campfire and a glass of bourbon, as Georgie's songs set the mood!

This record consists of: 
- 11 tracks from Georgie Art Baker specifically mastered for vinyl
- 24pt thick jacket
- Hand numbered out of 300*
- Exclusive first press Sunset Variant**
- 12x12 artwork insert
- Original album artwork by Adirosa

Highway Blossoms is a yuri VN developed by Studio Élan (website and Twitter) and Studio Coattails (website and Twitter). It focuses on Amber and Marina as they travel around the American southwest on the search of an long hidden miner's treasure. 

Check out the game on Steam or itch.io!
Listen to the album on Bandcamp, Spotify or Apple Music!

A limited amount of copies are also available from our friends at Ship to Shore (USA) Black Screen Records (EU) and Chipfreq (UK)!

Side A
1. Eleven
2. Backroads
3. Eighteen Wheeler
4. Blossoms
5. Treasure Hunting

Side B
6. Rockstar Girlfriend
7. Holding On
8. Winter With You
9. Equinox
10. Nightfall
11. Fireside

*Record runs are subject to +-10% of ordered amount. The records will be numbered according to the amount produced. 
**Mockup is an estimation of the colourway that has been requested from the plant. This should be used for visualization purposes only, and the actual product may differ.