Five Nights at Freddy’s Vinyl Soundtrack
Five Nights at Freddy’s Vinyl Soundtrack
Five Nights at Freddy’s Vinyl Soundtrack
Five Nights at Freddy’s Vinyl Soundtrack
Five Nights at Freddy’s Vinyl Soundtrack

Five Nights at Freddy’s Vinyl Soundtrack

Regular price $44.00 $0.00 Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
ETA October 2024

This is a distribution title courtesy of iam8bit!

  • Soundtrack on Pizza Party Red Single Vinyl
  • One (1) of Four (4) Randomly-Selected Collectible Character Covers
  • Includes Removable Obi Strip
  • Album Design by Scott Saslow
  • NOTE: Artwork is not final

The premise for Five Nights at Freddy’s is inspired by and tinged with familiar nostalgia from our collective childhoods — pizza parties at the family amusement center in Anytown, USA, presided over by archaic animatronic creatures who fancy themselves a rock band.

We always knew there was a darkness there, amongst the dusty game cabinets and wobbly tables — something lurking, something… off kilter. It’s a plot that jettisoned Freddy Fazbear and pals into the retrosphere of megastardom — a franchise of countless games, books, and merch drenched in depths of lore, with the feature film from director Emma Tammi (and our pals at Blumhouse and Universal) as the culmination of it all. 

However, an effective horror experience is nothing without its accompanying sound, and The Newton Brothers certainly showed up for this score. From the opening title track, they hypnotize us with the haunting vocals of a children’s choir, cut with the melodies of nursery rhyme horrorshow. It’s a chilling hors d'oeuvre, leading into a pulsing, synthy moody main course that is both a 90s throwback and freshly sinister. How could we expect any less from the boys behind the maniacal music of Midnight Mass, The Haunting of Hill House and Doctor Sleep?

Like all iam8bit releases, the unboxing is part of the fun, too, with four collectible character jackets featuring everyone’s favorite funtime gang — Freddy, Chica, Foxy and Bonnie — adorned with glow-in-the-dark eyes, ensuring even while listening in total darkness, you’ll have company. Minted on delicious Pizza Party Red vinyl, it’s an absolute feast for fans.

It’s a killer soundtrack, but be careful. You never know what other surprises could be waiting inside…


  • 1Five Nights at Freddy's
  • 2Delinquent Notice
  • 3Mike's Dream Sequence I
  • 4Mike's Dream Sequence II
  • 5Aunt Jane
  • 6Vanessa
  • 7A Way In
  • 8Chica's Mischief
  • 9Foxy Fatality
  • 10Family History
  • 11Clean Up
  • 12Fuzzy Friends
  • 13Who Took Garrett?
  • 14Follow The Yellow Rabbit
  • 15Fuzzy on the Details
  • 16Mike's Dream Sequence III
  • 17Vanessa's Past
  • 18Gear Up!
  • 19Abby's In Danger
  • 20The Yellow Rabbit
  • 21Now I Kill You
  • 22Doing Well
  • 23The Rabbit Lives
  • 24My Grandfather’s Clock