Breath of Fire (Original Soundtrack)
Breath of Fire (Original Soundtrack)
Channel 3 Records

Breath of Fire (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price $58.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a distribution record courtesy of Channel 3 Records.

Ship to Shore PhonoCo. is proud to present the original video game soundtrack to Capcom’s Breath Of Fire, making its debut on vinyl!

First hitting consoles in 1993, Breath Of Fire was to become the first in an expansive series of well-loved RPGs, establishing many conventions that would become engrained in future instalments. When your main character can turn into a dragon to fight monsters, what’s not to love?

Capcom Sound Team’s 16-bit score is indicative of the epic scope of the game, featuring complex melodies and rousing battle anthems. Freshly remastered from new recordings created on original SNES hardware, the soundtrack is now available on limited edition vinyl - the first time it has been pressed on the format - with liner notes by Axe Of The Blood God podcast host Naida Oxford and featuring artwork by Tbone & Aljax!


 Side A


  1. Blood Ties
  2. The Dragon Warrior
  3. The Light Dragon
  4. Quickening
  5. Fate
  6. The Journey Begins - Breath of Fire
  7. Day and Night
  8. Profit!
  9. Sorrow
  10. The Battle Begins
  11. Victory Song


Side B


  1. A Gentle Breeze
  2. Sleep
  3. Formidable Fortress
  4. Solution
  5. Bonds
  6. Culvert
  7. Skyscraper
  8. The Fearless General
  9. The Deep Forest
  10. Sacred
  11. Distant View
  12. Fishing
  13. Released
  14. Small Hermitage
  15. The Road
  16. A Drunk’s Life
  17. Secret City
  18. Palace of Sand


Side C


  1. Memories
  2. City of Trade
  3. Swimming
  4. Battling
  5. Dejection
  6. Premature Death
  7. Expedition
  8. City of Music
  9. Song and Dance
  10. Ancient Ruins
  11. Emergency!


Side D


  1. Flight
  2. The Empire
  3. The Powerful Emperor
  4. God’s Footprints
  5. The Final Area
  6. The Dark Dragon
  7. Dawn
  8. Return
  9. Great Achievement