Yung Bae - Bae 2
Yung Bae - Bae 2
Diggers Factory

Yung Bae - Bae 2

Regular price $35.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

This is a distribution title courtesy of Diggers Factory.


Get ready for an explosion of disco, funk, hip-hop and soul with this album! A session of electrifying and groovy hits. From track to track, it's a celebration of rhythm and dance. Tasteful samples that are blended into something new, and unique from their origin in this album.

Track Listings

Side A
A1 Intro
A2 You're Love
A3 Here With Me
A4 Kiki
A5 Don't Stop
A6 Slam Jam!

Side B
B1 Party In Me
B2 Come On Girl
B3 Fall In Love With Me
B4 Ain't Nobody Like You
B5 Not A Single Question?
B6 Blue Skies (Outro)