El Shaddai: Ascension of the Metatron
Wayo Records

El Shaddai: Ascension of the Metatron

Regular price $59.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ETA August 2024

This is a distribution title courtesy of Wayo Records.


"Relive Enoch's mystical journey in his quest to defeat the fallen angels!

El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron is back on Nintendo Switch in full HD and for the first time in vinyl format!

To celebrate the occasion, in partnership with CRIM headed by creator and designer Sawaki Takeyasu, here's the game's original soundtrack in a magnificent Gatefold 2 x LP edition with white discs.

The El Shaddai Ascension of the Metatron soundtrack is composed and arranged by Masato Kôda and Kento Hasegawa, and features a variety of epic orchestral pieces and sacred, dreamlike melodies.

It has been praised for its quality and distinctive style, which fits perfectly with the game's artistic design and narrative."


A1. El Shaddai Theme
A2. Blessed by the Gods
A3. Medley 1 (The One Who Receives the Glow -Apostle’s Guide - Michael’s Hand)
A4. Eternal Heaven and Earth - Enoch’s Theme
A5. Never Ending Journey
A6. Rapid Evolution
A7. The Infinite in the Void
A8. Overture in the Twilight

B1. Dignified Time
B2. Scarlet Liturgy
B3. Encounter the Sanctuary
B4. Nephilim Appeared
B5. Dear Past
B6. Resonating Heaven and Earth
B7. Hell Fire Cry
B8. Violent Soul
B9. Tragic Scream
B10. Reverbs of the Gods

C1. Flight of Darkness
C2. Sariel’s Thoughts
C3. Ringing Scorching Heat
C4. Mad Motherhood
C5. Hymns of the Underworld King
C6. Baptized Melody
C7. Delusions Beyond the Imaginary
C8. Revelation
C9. The One Trapped in the Dark
C10. High in the Sky, the Bells of Hope Are Ringing

D1. Dripping Madness
D2. Mirror Reflecting a False
D3. Forbidden Boundaries
D4. My Evolutionary Form
D5. Torn Heart
D6. Gate to Immortality
D7. Creation of the World