Under The Waves: Original Game Soundtrack
Under The Waves: Original Game Soundtrack
Kid Katana Records

Under The Waves: Original Game Soundtrack

Regular price $51.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ETA Jan '24 

This is a distribution title curtosy of Kid Katana Records. 

Under the Waves OST is a 21-track piece of art composed by Nicolas Bredin, influenced by Icelandic composers such as Valgeir Sigurdsson and Ólafur Arnalds, as well as post-rock bands like Mogwai, Sigur Ros and Radiohead. Released by Kid Katana Records, it had to be consistent with the game’s ecological commitment, especially when talking about a physical edition. That’s why Kid Katana has found the most eco-friendly solution: this OST vinyl will be manufactured in Germany using the brand new Biovinyl process developed by one of the leading manufacturers in Europe, Optimal Media.

This world premiere in VGM includes:

Plastic-free disc production: Under the Waves OST vinyl is the first of its kind Biovinyl, with all petroleum in S-PVC replaced by recycling used cooking oil or industrial waste gasses. Plus this vinyl comes in a nice transparent green color called "petrol". 

Eco-friendly packaging: this 2xLP gatefold packaging is made of 100% recycled paper and cardboard, and printed with sustainable inks made from plant oils.

Eco-friendly design: we set up a minimalist approach throughout the whole design to save the use of paper and ink: no printed booklet, no large plain-colored full-surfaces, only 1 color used.


A1. Nicolas Bredin - Dive
A2. Nicolas Bredin - Moon
A3. Nicolas Bredin - Maintenance
A4. Nicolas Bredin - Stan
A5. Hanging Fields - Float

B1. Hanging Fields - Remembrance 1
B2. Nicolas Bredin - Sea
B3. Nicolas Bredin - Nature
B4. Nicolas Bredin - Emma
B5. Nicolas Bredin - Wreck
B6. Hanging Fields - Dust

C1. Hanging Fields - Chloe
C2. Nicolas Bredin - Pearl
C3. Nicolas Bredin - Memories
C4. Nicolas Bredin - Abyss
C5. Nicolas Bredin - Whale Song

D1. Nicolas Bredin - UniTrench
D2. Nicolas Bredin - Life Module
D3. Nicolas Bredin - Fragile
D4. Nicolas Bredin - Alpha Site
D5. Hanging Fields - 0042