Interstellaria (Original Soundtrack) - Chipzel (2xLP Vinyl Record)
Yetee Records

Interstellaria (Original Soundtrack) - Chipzel (2xLP Vinyl Record)

Regular price $40.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a Very Ok Vinyl Distribution Title.

Surviving space can be quite the challenge— this beautiful Interstellaria original soundtrack by Chipzel will help!

Complimenting the amazing music, is Marie Bergeron's incredible art. All cleanly pressed on unique space splatter blend discs. Truly, an amazing addition to any collection!

2 x Space Splatter Blend 12" LP (33 RPM) w/ full color matte jacket. Included digital download card for full OST.

A1 Interstellaria 1:21
A2 Prelude 1:45
A3 Serenity 0:55
A4 Mankind Will Prevail / Human Territory 4:32
A5 Recovery 0:47
A6 Spacebar 2:08
A7 Sakari 5:18
A8 Xiwang 3:20
B1 Kursha Diplomacy 1:05
B2 The Kursha Will Rise Again / Kursha Territory 2:09
B3 Cylus 3:45
B4 Revive Rebuild Repent / Suna Territory 2:16
B5 Ghifi 3:08
B6 Anoa Diplomacy 1:04
B7 Life Finds A Way / Anoa Territory 2:37
B8 Oloke 2:53
B9 Never Tell Me The Odds / Part 1 1:21
C1 Gods Give Us Strength / Kaidun Territory 2:08
C2 Aibit 2:52
C3 Gadaad 3:28
C4 New Terra 2:45
C5 Station Horizon 3:24
C6 Never Tell Me The Odds / Part 2 1:18
C7 Annihilation 1:50
C8 Game Over 0:32
D1 Ulu 2:52
D2 Ott 2:19
D3 Live By The Sword 1:30
D4 Let's End This 2:02
D5 The Alliance 1:30
D6 Credits 1:54
D7 We Will Find Peace 3:19
D8 Somnolence 1:54