Hitman 2: Silent Assassin (Original Soundtrack)
Hitman 2: Silent Assassin (Original Soundtrack)
Hitman 2: Silent Assassin (Original Soundtrack)
Laced Records

Hitman 2: Silent Assassin (Original Soundtrack)

Regular price $67.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.

ETA Q1 '24 

This is a distribution title curtosy of Laced Records. 

Release Notes
  • 20 tracks from the 2002 stealth-action game
  • Sealed mailer marked “classified”
  • Traditional black heavyweight LPs
  • Deluxe double gatefold sleeve
  • Brand new illustrations by Daniel Weisz
  • Additional composition and arrangement by Pierre Földes

47 is no stranger to carefully placed needles…

Jesper Kyd and the team at IO Interactive agreed to change instrumental direction for the intentionally more grand and mainstream sequel Hitman 2: Silent Assassin. Plunging headfirst into the world of orchestral melodrama, Kyd worked with the Budapest Symphony Orchestra and Hungarian Radio Choir to imbue the second Hitman game with a sense of strife and splendour. His signature style is still intact in the live recorded orchestrations: strong melodies, catchy rhythms and harmonic influences from all over the globe. The early series’ trademark groovy electronica fills out the soundtrack, incorporating world music elements to suit 47’s globetrotting escapades. 


  • Hitman 2 Main Title
  • Waiting for Action
  • Action Begins
  • 47 Makes a Decision
  • The Penthouse
  • Japanese Mansion
  • Japanese Snow Castle
  • Streets of India
  • Mission in India
  • 47 in St. Petersburg
  • Trouble in Russia
  • Desert Sun
  • Arabian Dance
  • The Setup
  • End Boss
  • Slow Ambience
  • Fast Ambience
  • H2 Exploration
  • H2 Action
  • Dreams of Istanbul (Bonus Track)

  • x