Death Note - Original Soundtrack (Volume 3)
Death Note - Original Soundtrack (Volume 3)
Microids Records

Death Note - Original Soundtrack (Volume 3)

Regular price $79.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.
This is a Very Ok Vinyl distribution title. 


Light Yagami, a gifted young student, one day picks up the "Death Note", a notebook previously kept by a shinigami (God of death), Ryuk, who apparently was bored in his world. Just write the name of a person in this notebook, and this one dies (according to certain conditions that the shinigami will explain to Light during their meeting). Thus, with the "Death Note" in hand, Light decides to rid the planet of all criminals to make it a just world, a perfect world. However, who is he to judge people? He therefore becomes the worst wanted criminal on the whole planet.. Two composers and arrangers composed for this work: Hideki TANIUCHI (HAJIME NO IPPO, NANA) and Yoshihisa HIRANO (FINAL FANTASY, HUNTER X HUNTER).


A1 Death Image 2:37

A2 L 1:57

A3 L’s Past 2:02

A4 Near’s Theme 3:02

A5 Mello 1:54

A6 Mello 2 3:28

A7 Action 3:19

B1 L’s ideology 2:36

B2 Mello’s Theme 3:48

B3 Confronting 2:18

B4 Near 2:00

B5 Misa 2:21

B6 Misa’s Video 2:00

B7 Misa’s Loneliness 2:22

C1 Light Has Returned 3:09

C2 Doubt 2:22

C3 Tactics 2:09

C4 Near 2 1:47

C5 Light’s performance 2:21

C6 Misa’s Feelings 2:21

C7 Father’s Death 2:35

D1 Misa’s Song (orchestra version) 1:57

D2 Mikami Concertino 2:15

D3 Trifling Stuff 1:19

D4 Toward the Climax 1:46

D5 Misa’s Song (Piano solo) 1:18

D6 Misa’s Song 1:20

D7 Coda – Death Note 2:24