Samurai Champloo Music Record: Masta
Samurai Champloo Music Record: Masta

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Masta

Regular price $96.00 CAD $0.00 CAD Unit price per
Shipping calculated at checkout.


This is a distribution title courtesy of FlyingDog.


  • Pressed on black vinyl
  • Limited edition double LP
  • Featuring music by Tsutchie, Shakkazombie, Fat Jon, Nujabes, and Force Of Nature

Samurai Champloo Music Record: Masta is a soundtrack album created by Force Of Nature and Tsutchie originally released on June 23, 2004. It is the first of four soundtrack albums released for the show.

The music of the Samurai Champloo anime series was created by a group of producers: Japanese hip-hop producer Tsutchie of the rap group Shakkazombie, American hip-hop producer & emcee Fat Jon of the rap group Five Deez, Japanese hip-hop producer Nujabes, and Japanese DJ & production duo Force Of Nature. The music genre is primarily instrumental hip-hop.

Track List

1 Vagrancy
2 Mist
3 Judgment On
4 Loading Zone
5 Paranoid
6 Silver Children
7 The Long Way Of Drums
8 Sneak Chamber
9 New Dimension
10 Raw Material
11 Dry
12 Breeezin'
13 Tubed (Drum Please!!!)
14 Pretending To...
15 Seventythree (I Ask)
16 I Sighed
17 Sincerely
18 Numbernine (Back In TYO)
19 You